Supply Post Newspaper

Address

105 - 26730 56th Avenue
Langley, BC  V4W 3X5 Canada

Phone

Toll Free: 1-800-663-4802

Office: 604-607-5577

Fax: 604-607-0533

Contacts

Sales Manager: Jeff Watson jeff.watson@supplypost.com

Regional Account Manager: Jake Peterson jake.peterson@supplypost.com

Regional Account Manager: Shantal Horner shantal.horner@supplypost.com

Editorial Contributions: Sheryl Kaye editorial@supplypost.com

Accounts & Billing: Debra Watson debra.watson@postpublishers.com

Advertising Materials: Production Department production@supplypost.com


Post Publishers

Post Publishers Please visit our corporate website for information about us and our graphic design services at www.postpublishers.com.


About Us


The Supply Post is a family owned and operated print and media company based in Langley, BC, Canada. Started by Ken Kenward in 1971, the Supply Post has flourished to become Canada's #1 Heavy Equipment & Truck Newspaper with editions in Western, Central & Eastern Canada.

Supply Post is committed to being Canada's leading advertising and digital media service provider for the Construction Equipment and Trucking Industries.

Contact us today and find out how we can help you market your equipment or trucking business and products!

"Our Readers Are Your Buyers"